PDA

View Full Version : Centuri MagnumD Russian Sam-3 #5355

rmmcdaniell
06-13-2005, 04:34 PM
http://home.earthlink.net/~rmmcdaniell/data/Sam3@.GIF

Plans are gone now, please wait until Scott updates his plans page.

rmmcdaniell
06-13-2005, 04:35 PM
Hello All, My first post on this furom. Snagged this one in a auction two weeks ago. Enjoy.

ScaleNut
06-13-2005, 07:01 PM
thank you, thank you !!!

Ltvscout
06-13-2005, 07:26 PM
Hello All, My first post on this furom. Snagged this one in a auction two weeks ago. Enjoy.
Is that you, Ryan?

rmmcdaniell
06-13-2005, 07:55 PM
Is that you, Ryan?
<P>
Yes it is, I'm sorry for disappearing on you a while back.
<P>
Anyway, I graduated college back in May 03 and got my first real job in the fall, which necessitated a move. In the process of moving a bunch of my rocket stuff got destroyed and I sort of left the hobby temporarily in frustration. Things are sort of winding down now where I work, as I will be leaving for Grad School in August.
I’m moving to Texas this time, and the thought of more open space and better weather than my present locale has rekindled my interest as of the last two months.

Ltvscout
06-13-2005, 10:30 PM
<P>
<P>
Anyway, I graduated college back in May 03 and got my first real job in the fall, which necessitated a move. In the process of moving a bunch of my rocket stuff got destroyed and I sort of left the hobby temporarily in frustration. Things are sort of winding down now where I work, as I will be leaving for Grad School in August.
I’m moving to Texas this time, and the thought of more open space and better weather than my present locale has rekindled my interest as of the last two months.
Cool, glad to see you back. As you can see, the plans site has really grown. ;) Good luck in Grad School!

rmmcdaniell
07-19-2005, 11:27 PM