View Full Version : NARCON2008 credits

03-19-2008, 09:12 PM
As vendor coordinator of NARCON 2008, I'd like to personally thank the attending vendors for making NARCON a big success!!!
In no particular order..........
Jim and Kathy Flis (Fliskits)
Carl, Sheryl and Bruce McLawhorn(Semroc)
Gary Rosenfield(Aerotech)
Bill Saindon(Balsa Machining Service)
John Dyer,and his trusty sidekick, Chas Russell (Red River Rocketry)
Tim Young(Rocket Technologies)
David and Evie Miller(Sirius Rocketry)
Caleb Boe(Chutes By Boe)
We truly enjoyed your company at the event.THANK YOU!!!!
As for the fabulous supporting vendors , here goes.......
Andy Jackson(Aerospace Speciality Products)
Tim Van Milligan(Apogee Components)
Jack Hagerty(ARAPress)
Wes Oleszewski(Dr Zooch)
Fred Talasco(Excelsior Rocketry)
Loretta Hawkins(Hawks Hobby)
Hub Hobby
Mike Stoop(MadCow Rocketry)
Tom Quinn(QModeling)
Nettie Hunsicker(Quest)
Mike Mackowski(Space in Miniature)
Bob Jablonski(Starlight Model Rockets)
I saved the best for last....
Drum roll please.....
Sheri (Sheris Hot Rockets) for donating the GRAND PRIZE for the last two years.
We owe a lot to these fine folks that make our hobby the great pastime it has become.
Thanks so much!!!!!!!!
It was a pleasure working with all of you
Mark Thell

03-20-2008, 05:42 PM
I must be losing whatever's left of my mind.
I neglected to include Layne Pemberton(Pemberton Technologies)
and Mark Mayfield (Launch Magazine) in my last post.
I realized this error at 5:15 AM while driving my truck.
My apologies to you both.
(resume slapping self upside the head)
Mark T